meet the team

We're a mix of creative cats and digital gurus offering a personable approach to branding, design and all things digital, with a focus on measurable return. We are a young team who grew up in the age of all things digital. As much as we love robots, it’s a humans only club.

Mark Buttress

creative director

The coffee fuelled captain of hue. Loves a challenge, a Craft beer and runs like Forrest (20 marathons to date and counting!)

mark@wearehue.co.uk
backtotoparrow

Pete Gibbons

digital developer

Coding connoisseur that communicates almost entirely in 1s and 0s. Big time sports fan, particularly Pittsburgh Penguins ice hockey.

pete@wearehue.co.uk
backtotoparrow

Paige Brown

graphic designer

Design ace and innovative illustrator. Can normally be found eating brownies and ice cream whilst dancing round the office.

paige@wearehue.co.uk
backtotoparrow

Claire Hayes-Bowlzer

junior designer

Creator of inventive ideas. Enjoys curating her design projects as well as her vast collection of greenery.

claire@wearehue.co.uk
backtotoparrow

Louise Dennington

business development / account manager

The team member who makes things actually happen, and keeps all of our lovely clients happy.

louise@wearehue.co.uk
backtotoparrow

Jenny Clayton

digital strategist

Always with at least two phones in hand, she keeps our clients thinking smart about social.

jenny@wearehue.co.uk
backtotoparrow

Scott Bradley

graphic and motion designer

The perfect blend of filmmaker, animator, graphic designer and DJ, Scott delivers big impact content and big time office bangers.

scott@wearehue.co.uk
backtotoparrow

Your Name Here?

your dream job

Apply now! careers@wearehue.co.uk

Contributors:
Alexandra Wallace - Photography
Sean Graham - Photography
Leah Brown - Photography

we're hiring